Anzeigename Primäre E-Mail-Adresse Messenger-Name Tel. privat Privat: Adresse Privat: Ort Privat: PLZ Bild-Nr Geburtstag
Arends, Dieter duw.arends@gmx.de 05825-777 Bollenser Weg 27 Wieren 29568 32 31.10.47
Baack, Manfred manfred@baack.de 05121-888444 Im Bockfelde 73 Hildesheim 31137 22 31.08.48
Brockmöller, Rolf rolf.brockmoeller@web.de 0307428016 Salmbacher  Str. 2 Berlin 12349 11 03.02.48
Dagefoerde, Christa christa.dagefoerde@gmx.de 0821-5406622 Alte Reichsstr. 14 a Neusäß 86356 7
Förster, Jutta juttafoerster@arcor.de 0228-621450 Lettethausstr. 7 Bonn 53123 9 03.03.49
Frederstorf, Inge hartwigfredersdorf@yahoo.de 05862-7184 Akazienweg 4 Hitzacker 29456 30 24.11.47
Freese, Peter draabe-freese@hamburg.de 040-810942 Grete-Nevermann-Weg 22 Hamburg 22559 28 26.11.47
Gehring, Helmut gehring-blankenfelde@t-online.de 03379-310277 Wilhelm-Busch-Str. 7 Blankenfelde-Mahlow 15827 39 20.04.47
Heyn, Bernd hb.heyn@t-online.de 05841-4345 Humboldtstr. 68 Lüchow 20439 18 09.08.47
Hübner, Gerd-Ekkehard hel.ge@kabelmail.de 040-52303925 Weygandtstr 44 Hamburg 22419 26 24.08.46
Karras, Hartmut Otto karras@dipa.co.id 5 26.01.48
Kleiske, Heinz-Arthur heinz@kleiske.de 04134-236308 Am Diemel 11 Melbeck 21406 41 07.05.49
Kolm, Hubert hubi_kopien@gmx.de 04923-7926 Gerhard-de-Buhr-Ring 5 Krummhörn 26736 29 05.12.48
Kruse, Magda wilhelmkruse@t-online.de 04132-280 Zur Ohe 1 Dehnsen 21385 24 26.09.48
Kuhagen, Klaus klaus.k@t-online.de 05841-9573096 Dannenberger Str. 4 a Lüchow 29439 17 16.08.48
Lange, Gudila gudila@online.de 05345-1587 Weidenweg 3 Baddeckenstedt 38271 40 26.08.47
Lorenz, Heinz-Georg lorenz_heinz@t-online.de 05361-62939 Wolfsteig 23 Wolfsburg 38448 6 30.09.48
Paasche, Wilhelm wilpaas@web.de 05305-399038 Asseblick 7 Sickte 38173 21 14.08.46
Petersen, Hans petersen21@web.de 05841-5940 Mittelstr.2 Lüchow 29439 12 18.04.46
Post, Jutta jupo2000@yahoo.de 0511-738388 Robrt-Koch-Str. 30 Langenhagen 30853 31 11.09.48
Schmidt, Angelika nickiluna@aol.com 05321-709905 Clubgartenstr. 3 a Goslar 38640 1 29.06.48
Schulz, Rüdiger schulz_ruediger@wolfsburg.de 05365-2794 An der Dorfstelle 1 Wolfsburg 38446 3 03.03.48
Schulz, Werner 0171-2750735 Amselweg 8 a Wustrow 29462 34 04.09.48
Sitarek, Hartmut hartmutsitarek@web.de 05191-4825 Bergstr. 25 Soltau 29614 23 17.02.48
Stelter, Heidemarie info@immobilien-stelter.de 04132-280 Vogteiweg 6 Amelinghausen 21385 13 24.04.48
Süßmilch, Barbara t.suessmilch@spedition-suessmilch.de 05861-7979 Alte Dorfstr. 10 Dannenberg 29451 35 15.08.48
Tiedemann, Heinz-Adolf heinz-adolf_tiedemann@web.de 05041-61084 Wolfstalstr. 8 B Springe 31832 20 22.12.48
Unglaub, Renate manfred-unglaub@gmx.de 089-3107585 Nelkenstr. 42 Unterschleißheim 85716 8 21.10.46
Voß, Christian chvoss.warburg@gmx.de 05641-7407938 Warburg 2 28.03.48
Reisener, Harald ? _verschollen 33 07.08.48
Becker, Detlef detel48@yahoo.de † 05841-3544 Bohnenkamp 4 _verstorben 29439 27 09.02.48
Gudicke, Horst † _verstorben 25 11.08.48
Hörster, Peter † An den Gärten 4 _verstorben 29439 15
Tribian, Günther † 19